Blog

January 6, 2021

Auspicious Days for Marriage in 2021

Wondering which dates are perfect to marry in 2021? Your search ends here. We have curated the best Hindu marriage dates for 2021 weddings. Summer to Winter and Autumn to Monsoon, check out these best marriage dates according to the Hindu calendar 2021, which is now out.

Wedding Dates in January 2021

  • 18th January 2021 (Monday)
  • 20th January 2021 (Wednesday)
  • 24th January 2021 (Sunday)
  • 31st January 2021 (Sunday)
Wedding Dates in January 2021

Wedding Dates in February 2021

  • 1st February 2021 (Monday)
  • 7th February 2021 (Sunday)
  • 8th February 2021 (Monday)
  • 14th February 2021 (Sunday)
  • 15th February 2021 (Monday)
  • 16th February 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 21st February 2021 (Sunday)
  • 22nd February 2021 (Monday)
  • 28th February 2021 (Sunday)

Wedding Dates in February 2021

Wedding Dates in March 2021

  • 3rd March 2021 (Wednesday)
  • 5th March 2021 (Friday)
  • 8th March 2021 (Monday)
  • 14th March 2021 (Sunday)

Wedding Dates in April 2021

  • 16th April 2021 (Friday)
  • 17th April 2021 (Saturday)
  • 22nd April 2021 (Thursday)
  • 24th April 2021 (Saturday)
  • 25th April 2021 (Sunday)
  • 26th April 2021 (Monday)
  • 27th April 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 28th April 2021 (Wednesday)
  • 29th April 2021 (Thursday)
  • 30th April 2021 (Friday)

Wedding Dates in March 2021

Wedding Dates in May 2021

  • 1st May 2021 (Saturday)
  • 2nd May 2021 (Sunday)
  • 3rd May 2021 (Monday)
  • 7th May 2021 (Friday)
  • 8th May 2021 (Saturday)
  • 9th May 2021 (Sunday)
  • 13th May 2021 (Thursday)
  • 14th May 2021 (Friday)
  • 21st May 2021 (Friday)
  • 22nd May 2021 (Saturday)
  • 23rd May 2021 (Sunday)
  • 24th May 2021 (Monday)
  • 26th May 2021 (Wednesday)
  • 27th May 2021 (Thursday)
  • 28th May 2021 (Friday)
  • 29th May 2021 (Saturday)
  • 30th May 2021 (Sunday)
Wedding Dates in May 2021

Wedding Dates in June 2021

  • 3rd June 2021 (Thursday)
  • 4th June 2021 (Friday)
  • 5th June 2021 (Saturday)
  • 16th June 2021 (Wednesday)
  • 19th June 2021 (Saturday)
  • 20th June 2021 (Sunday)
  • 21st June 2021 (Monday)
  • 22nd June 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 23rd June 2021 (Wednesday)
  • 24th June 2021 (Thursday)
  • 30th June 2021 (Wednesday)

Wedding Dates in July 2021

  • 1st July 2021 (Thursday)
  • 2nd July 2021 (Friday)
  • 7th July 2021 (Wednesday)
  • 13th July 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 15th July 2021 (Thursday)
  • 16th July 2021 (Friday)

Wedding Dates in July 2021

Wedding Dates in August 2021

No Muhurat in August

Wedding Dates in September 2021

No Muhurat in September

Wedding Dates in October 2021

No Muhurat in October

Wedding Dates in November 2021

  • 15th November 2021 (Monday)
  • 16th November 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 20th November 2021 (Saturday)
  • 21st November 2021 (Sunday)
  • 28th November 2021 (Sunday)
  • 29th November 2021 (Monday)
  • 30th November 2021 (Tuesday)

Wedding Dates in November 2021


Wedding Dates in December 2021

  • 1st December 2021 (Wednesday)
  • 2nd December 2021 (Thursday)
  • 6th December 2021 (Monday)
  • 7th December 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 8th December 2021 (Wednesday)
  • 11th December 2021 (Saturday)
  • 13th December 2021 (Monday)

Wedding Dates in December 2021
  • All things considered, which month will you pick for your dream wedding day? Exhort us in the comments zone underneath!
Wedding Venue ,
About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  8447745323
Text Widget
Aliquam erat volutpat. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos. Integer sit amet lacinia turpis. Nunc euismod lacus sit amet purus euismod placerat? Integer gravida imperdiet tincidunt. Vivamus convallis dolor ultricies tellus consequat, in tempor tortor facilisis! Etiam et enim magna.